Club CCOs – Sandbelt Bowls Region

Bowls Victoria Region and Club Guide

Sandbelt Region CCOs

Albert Park VRI Wayne Gill secretary@albertparkbowlsclub.com.au
Armadale Mandy Shochet mandy.shochet@gmail.com
Beaumaris Ian Donald donaldif@ozemail.com.au
Bentleigh Kevin Bosward bentleighbowling@bigpond.com
Black Rock Pat Lyons pplyons@westnet.com.au
Brighton Bert Verlaan EPVMTV@gmail.com
Brighton Beach David Sherrard dsherrard8@bigpond.com
Burden Park Ken Freestone ken_bev@bigpond.com
Carrum Bob Hough enquiries@carrumbowlingclub.org.au
Caulfield Park Pat Milan patricia5milan@gmail.com
Chadstone Bev Baxter bhbaxter@hotmail.com
Chelsea Jim Simson jms1311@bigpond.com
Cheltenham Jan Kirkby  jankirkby@hotmail.com
Clayton Margaret O’Keefe manager@bowlsclayton.com.au
Coatesville Kevin Radburnd kevin@tesscom.com.au
Cranbourne John Forsythe adsl8j8j@bigpond.com
Cranbourne RSL Chris Birchall birchallchristopher@gmail.com
Dandenong Club Helen Brown brown2106@hotmail.com
Dandenong RSL Rec Julie Galloway galloway1@bigpond.com
Edithvale Neil Lewis nrlewis@netspace.net.au
Elsternwick Club Ian Thege bowls@elsternwickclub.com.au
Elwood Kevin Heagney elwoodbcsec@gmail.com
Glen Eira-McKinnon Trevor Gilbertson tfgillby@yahoo.com
Hampton Peter O’Brien peterobrien58@gmail.com
Hampton Park Val Simpson hamptonparkbowlsclub@gmail.com
Hampton RSL Kerrie Steilow hamptonrslbc@gmail.com
Highett Margaret Dobell mdobell@bigpond.net.au
Keysborough Josephine Sheard melita39@bigpond.com
Malvern Roger Morrison info@malvernbowls.com.au
Melbourne Byron Connerty secretary@melbournebowlingclub.com
Mentone Lachlan Jolly president@mentoneedge.com.au
Middle Park Brent Backhouse secretary@middleparkbowls.com.au
Moorabbin Anne-Maree Hughes annemareehughes@gmail.com
Mordialloc Alan Bell secretary@mordibowlsclub.org.au
Murrumbeena Marilla Rootsey murrumbeenabowlsclub@gmail.com
Murrumbeena Park Ann Pumpa mpbcsec@gmail.com
Narre Warren Carl Lapham carllap1@bigpond.com
narrebowlsclub@bigpond.com
Noble Park Frank Ruse santrac@optushome.com.au
Oakleigh Heather Topp heatherjtopp@gmail.com
Parkdale Greg Woods woods38e@bigpond.net.au
RMGC Rob Nethercote rnethercote@hotmail.com
Sandringham Alan Watson aawatson@bigpond.net.au
South Oakleigh Michael Whitty whittymt@hotmail.com
St Kilda Mark Bishop secretaryt@stkildabowlingclub.com.au
Toorak Ron Glenn toorakbc@iinet.net.au
Willow Lodge Maureen Atwell atwell2@bigpond.com