Sandbelt Championships

Men’s and Women’s Fours Championships

The Men’s and Women’s Fours Championships have now been completed.

In the Men’s final match, Dylan Booth, Mitch Pepper, Rod Peterson and Aaron Burke defeated Ian Bloor, Tim Morris, Daniel Dimery and Nate Zeeno in a low scoring game 13-9.

The Women’s final saw Tiff Brodie, Courtney Gabb, Kelly McKerihen and Lisa Phillips defeat Jo Lye, Lindy Morris, Laurette Houniet and Cat Daniel  28-7.

We wish both winning teams the best fortune at the State Championships held at Bendigo East in April 2020.