Club CCOs – Sandbelt Bowls Region

Bowls Victoria Region and Club Guide

Sandbelt Region CCOs

Albert Park VRI Wayne Gill secretary@albertparkbowlsclub.com.au
Armadale Barry Rimer RimerABC@optusnet.com.au
Beaumaris Ian Donald donaldif@ozemail.com.au
Bentleigh Kevin Bosward bentleighbowling@bigpond.com
Black Rock Shane Jansen BRBC3193@gmail.com
Brighton Bert Verlaan EPVMTV@gmail.com
Brighton Beach Barry McLaren b_mclaren@optusnet.com.au
Burden Park Graham Hill grahhill@richfieldvillage.com.au
Caulfield Park Pat Milan patricia5milan@gmail.com
Chadstone Bev Baxter bhbaxter@hotmail.com
Chelsea Jim Simson jms1311@bigpond.com
Cheltenham Jan Kirkby  jankirkby@hotmail.com
Clayton Roger Simmons bowlsmanager@bowlsclayton.com.au
Coatesville Kevin Radburnd kevin@tesscom.com.au
Dandenong Club Helen Brown brown2106@hotmail.com
Dandenong RSL Rec Julie Galloway galloway1@bigpond.com
Edithvale Neil Lewis nrlewis@netspace.net.au
Elsternwick Club Ian Thege bowls@elsternwickclub.com.au
Elwood John Milne elwoodbcsec@gmail.com
Glen Eira-McKinnon Trevor Gilbertson tfgillby@yahoo.com
Hampton Rob Coulson rob@hamptonbowlsclub.com.au
Hampton RSL Gavan Hayes guru_gav@hotmail .com
Highett Peter Blakey peterblakey60@gmail.com
Keysborough Marilyn Mulcock dj.mulcock@optusnet.com.au
Malvern Graeme Lee secretary@malvernbowls.com.au
Melbourne Byron Connerty secretary@melbournebowlingclub.com
Mentone Joel Sosbey secretary@mentoneedge.com.au
Middle Park Brent Backhouse secretary@middleparkbowls.com.au
Moorabbin Natalie Lalor moorabbinbc@australiaonline.net.au
Mordialloc Alan Bell alanrbell2b@gmail.com
Murrumbeena Marilla Rootsey  murrumbeenabowlsclub@gmail.com
Murrumbeena Park Ann Pumpa mpbcsec@gmail.com
Noble Park Frank Ruse santrac@optushome.com.au
Oakleigh Heather Topp heatherjtopp@gmail.com
Parkdale Greg Woods woods38e@bigpond.net.au
RMGC Rob Nethercote rnethercote@hotmail.com
Sandringham Alan Watson aawatson@bigpond.net.au
SOC Gerry Hogan geegab@optusnet.com.au
South Oakleigh Michael Whitty whittymt@hotmail.com
St Kilda Mark Bishop secretaryt@stkildabowlingclub.com.au
Toorak Ron Glenn toorakbc@iinet.net.au
Willow Lodge Ron Jesson ronferal@rabbit.com.au